The Perfect Palette

Casey’s sister, Ate Janice, recommended a few days ago that I check out http://www.theperfectpalette.com/, a web site that helps people come up with color motifs for weddings and other parties. It’s so cute! I spent several hours reading through the articles. This site would be especially helpful to those who have difficulty visualizing their ideas, or those who are not particularly in touch with their “artistic” side (like me hehe). What’s nice is they even include mood boards for every color scheme. I found one that’s pretty similar to mine, and I hope it will help me flesh out my ideas even further. Here it is: http://www.theperfectpalette.com/2011/05/teal-aqua-dusty-aqua-gold-white.html.

aquagolds

I especially like the gold leaf hair accessory. I’m thinking of using a variation of it for my wedding. 🙂

Be sure to check this site out; it is definitely worth your time. 🙂

Cheers,

Rosie 🙂

Leave a Reply

