Our Wedding Theme

Our theme has evolved from wild jungle to safari chic and now to golden forest. I hope it stops there! I’ve created a mood board for the golden forest theme to generate a clearer idea of the wedding we are going to have. Aside from gold, I want to incorporate shades of mint green and possibly teal in the color scheme. I think all soon-to-wed couples should create a mood board so that they avoid getting overwhelmed by all the possibilities! Thank you to Ate Janice, (Casey’s sister) for suggesting that I come up with a mood board. 🙂

mood board

I love the color teal! 🙂 I hope our theme doesn’t change anymore, because I am starting to really dig this golden forest theme. It is simple and elegant. I haven’t seen a wedding with this theme here in the Philippines, so I hope K by C, our caterer, will be excited about executing the styling. 🙂

Cheers,

Rosie 🙂

2 thoughts on “Our Wedding Theme

Leave a Reply

